Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly Licensed Mortgage Loan Origination staff is here to help you navigate through the complex mortgage process. Put our knowledge and expertise to work! We will find the right program to fit your financial goals.
Stephen Probst
Branch Manager
Direct:   (631) 881-5101
Email:   sprobst@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 61042
Joseph Cerullo
Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 881-5120
Email:   josephc@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 54149
Norman Vigliotti
Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 881-5130
Email:   normanv@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 64733
Richard Edmundson
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 881-5122
Email:   riche@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 60924
Rosemarie Kluepfel
Licensed Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (631) 881-5110
Email:   rosemariek@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 40311
Biagio Muratore Jr.
Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 881-5116
Email:   biagio.muratore@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 18688
Jean Dowd
Direct:   (631) 881-5107
Email:   jean.dowd@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 784799
Marc Franchi
Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 851-8715
Email:   marc.franchi@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 581927
Pete Crocker
Direct:   (631) 881-5108
Email:   pete.crocker@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 67362
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS Entity ID#2289
1200 Veterans Memorial Hwy Ste 102, Hauppauge, NY  11788
Office:  (631) 881-5100
sprobst@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Licensed Mortgage Banker - NYS Dept. of Financial Service
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map